Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emma Moulder

Emma Moulder

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Moulder
"I just signed up with George Morris State Farm today and I am saving so much! Wish I signed up years ago. They were so easy to work with, I got signed up in just a few minutes. Certainly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brittany D

Brittany D

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany D
"Carter has been so easy to work with through this whole process. She worked very quickly and efficiently. She was very attentive and helpful. Everyone I have spoke to was very polite. I would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Jacob Darling

Jacob Darling

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Darling
"I originally started with this office for renters insurance and because of the kind and convenient communication from the staff I am using them for multiple insurance plans. I cannot recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Glenn Butler

Glenn Butler

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Butler
"Called this morning with a few questions about my car insurance and had all of my questions answered very professionally and respectfully. Have been with State Farm for 35 years and with this office for 24 years now because they always support me and patiently address my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Meneika Chandler

Meneika Chandler

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meneika Chandler
"Very knowledgeable and helpful. Super responsive. I've been with them for a long time and recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Amber Pullin

Amber Pullin

February 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Amber Pullin
"Absolutely the WORST car insurance company to have. We’ve had problems getting cars towed twice now, and just get told no one’s in the area it’s your problem, what is the point of insurance? Especially roadside that I pay for! Worthless, 1000000% switching companies for car and home, ridiculous"
Profile photo of Jenny Cash

Jenny Cash

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Cash
"She was able to answer my questions and get back with me in a timely manner and very easy to talk to."
Profile photo of James Leithren

James Leithren

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Leithren
"Quick quote, to the point, friendly encounter. It was very appreciated."
Profile photo of Beverly Huffman

Beverly Huffman

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Huffman
"Love how it was easy to transfer all my insurance to them."
Profile photo of Cyrus Assari

Cyrus Assari

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cyrus Assari
"Amy and the whole team is amazing"
Profile photo of Connie Robbins

Connie Robbins

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Robbins
"I wanted to change my insurance from a company that I was using for over 40 years. I went on one of those sites that takes your information and then several insurance companies will call you. Nina from State Farm was one of the first of at least 5 companies that called me in response to my inquiry. I preferred talking to Nina from State Farm as she was working from a State Farm Agency and not from a call center which many of the other companies were which I find annoying to deal with. It turns out that the rates from State Farm were much cheaper than my current insurance company and also beat out the other insurance companies in price for the exact same coverage that I had. Nina was very pleasant and easy to deal with. She explained everything to me and all my coverages. If I had a question she responded quickly either via text, email or phone call. I would highly recommend the George Morris State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Curtis Emrey

Curtis Emrey

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Emrey
"I’ve received excellent service with follow up calls and advice. Amy got me a great renters policy!!"
Profile photo of jennifer burton

jennifer burton

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer burton
"Amy did an amazing job. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. She helped make the process of switching from out of state such a breeze. Had no problem answering all of my “silly” questions and made me feel very much at ease."
Profile photo of Randy Wheeler

Randy Wheeler

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Wheeler
"Amy was awesome from start to finish!!!! Very helpful, explained everything and answered all my questions. Will definitely recommend her to my friends and co-workers looking to change their insurance. I got car and renters thru her and it was a seamless experience. 10 stars if it would let me!!!"
Profile photo of Hannah Lilley

Hannah Lilley

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Lilley
"Carter was incredible and so helpful! Both she, and her father, George, made the process of getting home insurance super easy. My husband and I are so grateful for their quality service and are excited to continue our relationship with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Janet Mayo

Janet Mayo

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Mayo
"Well, first of all, shopping for insurance can be frustrating, but my experience with Carter at State Farm in Waynesboro, VA, made this task so easy. As a matter of fact, I was probably a thorn in her side. Carter handled everything so efficient and professional. She understood my needs for both home and vehicle. Very, very nice Young Lady , and her patience with me was amazing. Her knowledge of this profession was greatly appreciated. Just want to say, Thank You Carter at George Morris State Farm Insurance and also for saving me money 💰!!! I highly recommend this company if you are shopping!"
Profile photo of Nguyet Smith

Nguyet Smith

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nguyet Smith
"We live out of state and our local StateFarm agent had recommended the "other" StateFarm office in Waynesboro to us; however, it appeared that they were too busy to assist us so we contacted George Morris. Amy S. in this office was extremely cordial and helpful to us so we gave them our business! They gave us the best rate on our rental home. Highly recommend this business! They will not disappoint you!!"
Profile photo of Teresa Brooks

Teresa Brooks

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Brooks
"Amy was very helpful and well informed when working with me on my new policies. It was a very pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Loray Ragan

Loray Ragan

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loray Ragan
"Requested a change in coverage for my auto. I was treated professionally and my request was jonored."
Profile photo of Christian Hayes

Christian Hayes

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Hayes
"Amy really helped with everything I needed and was very kind and easy to talk to"
Profile photo of Rhonda Roberts

Rhonda Roberts

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Roberts
"I went into State Farm this morning needing auto insurance immediately thinking I was about to get a $500 fine and my licenses suspended. I had very little money, thinking mostly likely I didn't have enough. Was greeted by Amy Seekford and Willow. I said can you hook me up with auto insurance all I have is a $120. I left with insurance $65. and a smile from ear to ear feeling very blessed and uplifted. Was treated with respect, kindness and all great customer service. Thank you Amy Seekford and Willow, Thank you State Farm you all are the best."
Profile photo of Jenny Cash

Jenny Cash

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Cash
"Amy just very helpful and easy to talk to in get me new information I need to understand for my needs."
Profile photo of sheraine baker

sheraine baker

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sheraine baker
"Helped me add on home owners insurance she explained it very well because i never been interested"
Profile photo of Dillon Fox

Dillon Fox

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon Fox
"I just wanted to personally shout out Carter! She made the process of switching over to State Farm easy by providing me with all of the answers I needed and delivering top notch customer service by communicating effectively and being so friendly :)"
Profile photo of Dawn Corbin

Dawn Corbin

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Corbin
"Amy was fantastic!! Saved me alot of money."