Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kindra Jones

Kindra Jones

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kindra Jones
"Great team! Amy Seekford took care of me as soon as I had questions on a statement that I had received. She went even further to make the calls necessary that things were corrected and we are taken care of. Thanks Amy!"
Profile photo of Dezi Welcher

Dezi Welcher

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dezi Welcher
"Amy is the best. She made sure before I left that I had everything I needed. Even called help desk to get my paperwork"
Profile photo of Amina Abdal

Amina Abdal

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amina Abdal
"Cam Carr provided the best rates for homeowner’s and auto insurance compared to Progressive, Homesite, Long & Foster, Universal, etc. My auto insurance for a 2020 RAV4 decreased from $101 to $70 per month. Homeowner’s insurance for the same coverage will be $804 annually instead of $1,300+. The entire process was easy and hassle-free. Thank you, Cam!"
Profile photo of William Mack

William Mack

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Mack
"My experience have been friendly and also professional. My concerns were addressed."
Profile photo of Adam Pickering

Adam Pickering

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Pickering
"Great service at a great price"
Profile photo of Jeanine Bennett

Jeanine Bennett

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanine Bennett
"Worked with Nina for new homeowners and auto policy, a great experience. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in helping me determine best coverages to meet my needs."
Profile photo of Tracy Sansossio

Tracy Sansossio

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Sansossio
"Carter was wonderful and helped me during a difficult time after my father's passing and helped me arrange vehicle insurance on a co-owned vehicle quickly and efficiently. I am very grateful that I did not have to make an in-person visit to the office. Service was wonderful and the cost was less than the previous insurance my dad and I had held on the vehicle. Highly recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of Milka Gitau

Milka Gitau

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milka Gitau
"Excellent service by Carter morris . Thank you."
Profile photo of Ruth Shipley

Ruth Shipley

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Shipley
"Always easy to work with and great customer service"
Profile photo of Cynthia Rich

Cynthia Rich

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Rich
"Always feel like my insurance needs are handled professionally and efficiently when working with George and staff."
Profile photo of Emma Moulder

Emma Moulder

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Moulder
"I just signed up with George Morris State Farm today and I am saving so much! Wish I signed up years ago. They were so easy to work with, I got signed up in just a few minutes. Certainly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brittany D

Brittany D

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany D
"Carter has been so easy to work with through this whole process. She worked very quickly and efficiently. She was very attentive and helpful. Everyone I have spoke to was very polite. I would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Jacob Darling

Jacob Darling

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Darling
"I originally started with this office for renters insurance and because of the kind and convenient communication from the staff I am using them for multiple insurance plans. I cannot recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Glenn Butler

Glenn Butler

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Butler
"Called this morning with a few questions about my car insurance and had all of my questions answered very professionally and respectfully. Have been with State Farm for 35 years and with this office for 24 years now because they always support me and patiently address my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Meneika Chandler

Meneika Chandler

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meneika Chandler
"Very knowledgeable and helpful. Super responsive. I've been with them for a long time and recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Amber Pullin

Amber Pullin

February 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Amber Pullin
"Absolutely the WORST car insurance company to have. We’ve had problems getting cars towed twice now, and just get told no one’s in the area it’s your problem, what is the point of insurance? Especially roadside that I pay for! Worthless, 1000000% switching companies for car and home, ridiculous"
Profile photo of Jenny Cash

Jenny Cash

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Cash
"She was able to answer my questions and get back with me in a timely manner and very easy to talk to."
Profile photo of James Leithren

James Leithren

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Leithren
"Quick quote, to the point, friendly encounter. It was very appreciated."
Profile photo of Beverly Huffman

Beverly Huffman

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Huffman
"Love how it was easy to transfer all my insurance to them."
Profile photo of Cyrus Assari

Cyrus Assari

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cyrus Assari
"Amy and the whole team is amazing"
Profile photo of Connie Robbins

Connie Robbins

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Robbins
"I wanted to change my insurance from a company that I was using for over 40 years. I went on one of those sites that takes your information and then several insurance companies will call you. Nina from State Farm was one of the first of at least 5 companies that called me in response to my inquiry. I preferred talking to Nina from State Farm as she was working from a State Farm Agency and not from a call center which many of the other companies were which I find annoying to deal with. It turns out that the rates from State Farm were much cheaper than my current insurance company and also beat out the other insurance companies in price for the exact same coverage that I had. Nina was very pleasant and easy to deal with. She explained everything to me and all my coverages. If I had a question she responded quickly either via text, email or phone call. I would highly recommend the George Morris State Farm agency."
Profile photo of South Star

South Star

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by South Star
"I’ve received excellent service with follow up calls and advice. Amy got me a great renters policy!!"
Profile photo of jennifer burton

jennifer burton

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer burton
"Amy did an amazing job. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. She helped make the process of switching from out of state such a breeze. Had no problem answering all of my “silly” questions and made me feel very much at ease."
Profile photo of Randy Wheeler

Randy Wheeler

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Wheeler
"Amy was awesome from start to finish!!!! Very helpful, explained everything and answered all my questions. Will definitely recommend her to my friends and co-workers looking to change their insurance. I got car and renters thru her and it was a seamless experience. 10 stars if it would let me!!!"
Profile photo of Hannah Lilley

Hannah Lilley

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Lilley
"Carter was incredible and so helpful! Both she, and her father, George, made the process of getting home insurance super easy. My husband and I are so grateful for their quality service and are excited to continue our relationship with State Farm!"